Meet Our Senior Mortgage Bankers.


Andrew P. Lunenfeld

(240) 406-1139

ALunenfeld@EagleBankCorp.com

Gary Athey

(240) 406-1164

GAthey@EagleBankCorp.com

Jeanette Binstock

(240) 406-1110

JBinstock@EagleBankCorp.com

Mehdi Pirzadeh

(240) 406-1130

MPirzadeh@EagleBankCorp.com

Paul Harsanyi

(301) 738-7207

PHarsanyi@EagleBankCorp.com

Bill Sherrill

(240) 406-1145

BSherrill@EaglebankCorp.com

Hamid Adeli

(571) 319-4868

HAdeli@EagleBankCorp.com

Laurent Berman

(301) 738-7218

LBerman@EagleBankCorp.com

Mike Goldstein

(240) 406-1136

MGoldstein@EagleBankCorp.com

Paul Hornyak

(240) 406-1150

PHornyak@EagleBankCorp.com

Carl Ruiz

(240) 406-1830

CRuiz@EagleBankCorp.com

Harris Rosenblatt

(301) 738-7208

HRosenblatt@EagleBankCorp.com

Lisbeth Loaiza

(571) 319-4817

LLoaiza@EagleBankCorp.com

Narda McCleaf Namrow

(301) 738-7224

NNamrow@EagleBankCorp.com

Samer Khalaf

(240) 406-1827

SKhalaf@EagleBankCorp.com

Farrah Goudarznia

(240) 406-1115

FGoudarznia@EagleBankCorp.com

Javier Gonzalez

(703) 230-1528

JGonzalezEagleBankCorp.com

Maceo Clark

(240) 406-1116

MClark@EagleBankCorp.com

Patrick Settle

(240) 406-1105

PSettle@EagleBankCorp.com

Steve Block

(240) 406-1111

SBlock@EagleBankCorp.com


Applying for a loan? EagleBank's online application process is conveniently designed to allow you to stop any time and pick up where you left off.

After you submit an application, you can check on your loan status at anytime.